My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Dick Bloomenkranz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2018 - Michael C
Bought a vacant lot in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Dick was highly knowledgeable of the lot and the area. He was both extremely professional but also very personable and responded very quickly to my inquiries. I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Evelyn and Paul G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Dick and Laura were very knowledgeable and soothing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Lee Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“My wife and I started looking for a new home in early 2018. We met Dick at an open house he was hosting in January and decided on a whim to hire him as our buyer's agent. He worked quickly and diligently and in couple of weeks we found our dream home in the westside of Madison. Later in the same year, Dick, Tina, and Laura, i.e. the Bloomenkranz team, helped us to sell our condo in downtown area. During both the buying and the selling processes, the professionalism demonstrated by Dick, Tina, and Laura were impeccable. Buying or selling your own home is extremely stressful and deeply personal. Working with Dick, we've never felt rushed or pushed. At every twist and turn, he was there to provide realistic options and gently guided us through unseen obstacles. We couldn't appreciate this more especially in a fast moving and highly competitive real estate market. Dick's knowledge on real estate markets in and around Madison area is also perfect. I wished I had listened to him more on this and would recommend anyone working with him in the future to take his advice and it would save you a lot of time and needless frustrations. Overall, I don't think we could have accomplished all the buying and selling without Dick, Tina, and Laura's help. It was a stroke of luck to met Dick on that open house, and 10 months later, my family and I couldn't be happier and more appreciative for the services he provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Mark and Kay M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“They were wonderful beyond description. Their approach to helping us find our dream home was to listen listen and listen. We didn't really know what we were looking for, but they helped us identify it with patience and vigilance. We are extremely happy with our new home and are grateful for the Bloomenkranz team for helping us identify our desires find the right home, and purchase it. They were also extraordinarily helpful in helping us prepare our old home for the market. Their insights into what to focus on were tremendous and they did a fabulous job of helping us identify quality reliable contractors that could get the work done on time and at reasonable costs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - William and Anne B
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Team Bloomenkranz is the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Mark and Kay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719-1912

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Evelyn and Paul G
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Very calm and reassuring. They both have many resources and knowledge to share”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Shawn and Elizabeth M
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Dick and Tina were fantastic to work with. Absolutely fantastic with response time and preparing us to navigate the journey of selling our home. It couldn't have been a better experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2018 - Fred B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“By far one of the best agents I have worked with. Thanks Dick.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2017 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Dick and Laura provided calm and expert guidance which led to the successful sale of the property. They both contributed to the effort above and beyond expected levels. They accompanied us on a walk around the property. They provided logical suggestions to make the property more accessible to potential buyers such as putting in a path and marking property corners clearly. They were available to discuss counter-offers. They also provided very clear and organized documentation. Without hesitation, we will seek their services in the future if needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2017 - Ronald H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Dick and Laura were great, answered all of our questions and took care of things quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Chelsea S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Loren and Carole Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Very helpful suggestions in getting house ready to sell. Excellent communication and follow-up/follow through. Both Dick and Laura worked extremely hard to position us well in the marketplace and they represented our interests completely throughout the entire selling process. We would highly recommend both Dick and Laura to anyone looking for two seasoned professionals to represent them with such a major financial assett as a home. Thanks to both of them for a job well down! Loren and Carole Ziglin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Neal and Kerrie K
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Steve and Julie D
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Dick and Laura Bloomenkranz helped us through the selling process. We greatly appreciated their help and support.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - George and Grace S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Excellent! Pleasure to work with!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Christine and Justin M
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Christine M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Dick and Laura were wonderful to work with. They were always optimistic in helping sell our home and knowledgeable in the market we were looking to find our new home. They are true assets to their team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Katharine B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“I don't know how Dick and Laura could have been more helpful than they were. They fulfilled all my expectations and then some.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Robert V
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We felt confidence with this team. Start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Martin Hsu & K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Keith Johnston & C
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“They are excellent at preparing and staging a home for quick success. Very hard working and responsive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Markham D
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Dick and Laura were very professional and knowledgable. I really enjoyed working with both of them and would not hesitate to refer my friends to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Kierstin K
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Dick and Laura were extremely professional and kind. They helped me through the entire process and eased my mind greatly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - David & Carol N
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Bill & Ellen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Dick was excellent; very patient with questions, knowledgeable about the market, honest and forthright on topics ranging from valuations to pricing to negotiations. He wasn't hesitant to give advice when asked, but always made sure the respective choices were thoroughly understood.He and Laura came highly recommended, and Ellen and I will highly recommend them as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jill A
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Dick and Laura Bloomenkranz are such excellent Realtors. I've relied on them or recommended them to friends or family several times in the past 11 years, and they've always come through. They are so friendly and open, and value strong relationships with all parties involved in home buying/selling transaction. I would recommend them to anyone looking for first-rate partners during when buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Michelle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Laura and Dick were absolutely awesome to work with. They dropped everything they were doing to help us find the perfect house. They took the time to find out exactly what we were looking for, our quirks, our needs, and they definitely found us a perfect house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Steve & Katie Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“My wife and I were extremely impressed and even more grateful for the kind, friendly, and professional care we received from Dick and Laura. It was a long search for our home, but we only ever felt support in our decision making; we never felt pressured or led in a wrong direction. Dick and Laura came to know us well and what we were looking for, and became not just our realtors but also our friends. We will (and have already) sung their praises to all our friends and family - and anyone looking for realtors. We are settled now into our home and couldn't be more grateful for the kind of courtesy and care and representation we received from Dick and Laura.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Brigitte Mueller & J
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Words cannot describe how lucky we were to work with Dick and Laura Bloomenkranz. I would highly recommend them to everyone. We are first time buyers and were guided the whole way through this crazy process with such care and professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Cayle & Tracy T
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53726

“Dick went above and beyond what was expected of an agent. We had a wonderful experience throughout the process. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2015 - Judy R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“Dick Bloomenkranz has been my agent through 4 sales. He is professional, extremely helpful, and knowlegable.”

Show all testimonials